LGBT, Gay, Writing, Poetry, Journal, Snark

New Look


Well, it was time to pretty up the place and do some minor updating of Bio and layout. Not sure how I feel about this theme. I may change it again if it does fit right.

Meanwhile, I am back to writing again. Sort of. The poetry has been angsty, in a teen kinda way. Not sure why the subconscious is doing that. The only way I know to get past it is to just write the stuff out. Otherwise it just keeps up a running set of phrases in my head until I do. Some people hear voices… I hear my own on constant loop. Silly nag. Ugh.

Let me know if you think this layout is ok. Outside input may help me decide. Thanks.

Comments on: "New Look" (2)

  1. I like it.

  2. Melissa said:

    This site is very very BRIGHT white. Wow.

Leave a Reply

